Getting closer to mega project

Kainat Kiran Rashid
2 min readApr 10, 2021

--

Due to high prices of the stationary in my university, it becomes difficult for so many students to purchase the stationary because most of the students are not from well off families, So to solve this problem I would like to purpose the business idea which will purchase the stationary in bulk and sell them to students in reasonable prices.

So to solve this problem and get a practical insight of this, I bought 20 registers and assignment sheets to sell them to my university mates in this week, I have so far sold 10 of the registers and 7 assignment sheets in 4 days.

I bought those registers from wholesale market and advertised them in my hostel whatsapp group, and from there customers contacted me and bought the registers and assignment sheets from me.

The benefit I got from this is that I learned that there can be 30% profit margin and I can carry on this business smoothly and also I have provided the stationary at very reasonable prices to my mates.

--

--